Your controls

  • Choose which gallery photos to share for wardrobe scanning.
  • Delete individual photos in the app.
  • Delete your account from settings or via the delete-account page.

Read the policy

Style BFF privacy policy. Apple’s App Store privacy label for Style BFF lists user content, contact info, identifiers, purchases and usage data.

Related answers